Deeds Registrar North​

Amy Ouellette was appointed Northern Aroostook County Registrar of Deeds on December 15, 2020 by Maine Governor Janet T. Mills. Ouellette began her role effective January 1, 2021. Her term will expire December 31, 2026.

Click here to visit the Registry of Deed’s page.

Registry of Deeds North
22 Hall Street
Fort Kent, Maine 04743
(207) 834-3925

Search this website

All Aroostook County Administrative Offices will be closed on the following dates:
July 4th-Independence Day; and July 5th-day after Independence Day.

Skip to content