Administration is responsible for executive duties, public affairs and day to day organizational functions under the direction of a County Administrator. Aroostook has a board of three County Commissioners who enact and administer local county policies, approve budgets, oversee spending and hire non-elected county employees. Our administrative offices are located at 144 Sweden Street, Caribou, Maine.

Search this website
Skip to content